Officers and Staff
Tracey Whitney, President / Office Administrator
Ted Rush, Vice President
Richard Antoine White, Secretary / Treasurer
Executive Committee Members
Michael Anthony
Anne Eisfeller
Robert “Bob” Gusch
Denise Reig Turner
Susan Hernandez, El Paso
Musicians Association Of Albuquerque – Local 618
American Federation Of Musicians
2701 San Pedro Dr. NE Suite 12
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Office Hours: 9am-4pm Tuesday-Friday